top of page


If, for any reason, you have a need to contact our mission center leadership team please find their contact information and geographical location below.

Mission Center Leadership:
Chris Davisdon: Dubuque, IA
Karen Hill: St. Paul, MN
Delores Schiefelbein: Beloit, WI
Joel Trinkle: Apple Valley, MN
Matt Davisdon: Secretary
Connie Lane-Lindeen: Evangelist
Jeri Grigg: Evangelist
Gary Elrod: Evangelist
Serena Sato: Gathering Ministries
Liz Trinkle: Invitational Support Minister
Cluster Ministers:
Andrew Martens: Twin Cities, MN
Vern Erickson: South WI and North IL
Colleen Hancock: West central WI
Sara Gustafson: North MN
Mission Center Historian:
Dan Kelty: Minneapolis, MN

To sign up for our mission center updates / prayer list use the link below:

Headwaters Church Updates

Use the form below to sign up for our mission center distribution list

Thanks for submitting!

Any of the underlined names are hyperlinked to their direct email addresses.  If you are not sure who to contact fill out the below message box and your email will go to the leadership team.

Success! Message received.

bottom of page